Over and out - Back in Sweden

I am now back in Sweden after a wonderful year in Cambodia. This will be my last post on this blog but the history will remain on this domain.

 

If want to follow the blog from Sabine, writing news from The Goodwill Center, please have a look here.

 

I am not longer able to accept any donations. If you after reading this would like to support the organization it is possible via Paypal where the money will be donated to the main organization in England, Help the Cambodian Children. This can be made here.

 

In case you would like to contact me I will still check the e-mail [email protected] regularly.

 

Once again; Thank you all for your interest and contribution making this project possible and successful. Finally I will link to the short movie summarizing the activities on The Goodwill Center on more time:

 

 


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-post: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0