Up and running

Lately we have done some shopping to improve the computer class. I joined one day to buy accessories and also a two new fans since 10 computers tend to increase the heat in the room. With me shopping was Sabine (the operation manager) and the computer teacher Lugndy.

 

 

Wednesday I visited the class to see how it's proceeding. I visited the first class in the afternoon which have 8 students. The second class has currently 12 students. The current course contains of overall Windows knowledge, learn how to type as well as basic knowledge in programs such as Word, Excel etc. When I visited the students dealt with a paint program. As you might notice the current students are older than the children visiting during daytime. The younger ones will however also be introduced to this class at a later point.

 

 

I have also received a few late donations of SEK 2500 which I will hand over soon. Since I think there is enough funds to cover the computer class they will be used for a different cause. I will describe more when I hand it over.

 


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-post: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0