Getting closer to Sweden

As I mentioned earlier I still have SEK 2500 to donate for a project. My plan has been to support the center in Stueng Hav with a playground. However have this been stalled at the moment due to uncertainty regarding the lease of the land. Perhaps the center needs to be moved to a land where the playground will not be suitable. I am waiting for further information.

As I am planning to return to Sweden in March this blog will then be laid on ice. The blog will still be here but without updates. Before this I will of course let you know where the SEK 2500 will be used as well as other information.

If you have any questions or any further information you would like to receive before I go back please don't hesitate to contact me.

Even though my blog will turn inactive when I leave for Sweden there will still be a source to gain information about The Goodwill Center since Sabine have started a blog where news will be updated. Please have a look at:

http://goodwillcentersihanoukville.wordpress.com/


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-post: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0