Visit

Since Sunday I have my parents on visit in Cambodia, currently in Sihanoukville. Next week we will move on towards Siem Reap and Phnom Penh. So far, we have been looking around this area and eating good.

 

 

We have also visited The Goodwill Center, where me and my father played Chinese chess with four children. Of course my father, who has more years of experience than all the other participants together was able to win. For myself, I was able to avoid last place and five laps around the building. While we were playing my mother received several paintings from children which they happily wanted to show in front of the camera.

 

 

I will start the fund raising the upcoming days and present the project here so keep your eyes open!

 


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-post: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0